Lewis Lifestyle

photography

CASA

A beautiful art story created by the talented Yasmin Velloso.

Phoenix

TEAM CREDITS Photographer: Myuran Ganesh / www.myuranganesh.com Models: Olivia + Claudia at Giant Management / www.giantmanagement.com Fashion Stylist: Christina Ammazzalorso / www.instagram.com/slipperyminx_ MUA: Renee / www.instagram.com/riq.e_artistry/?hl=en Hair: Hiroko / www.hirohair.com   Labels: M atcho Suba, Lovisa, Siyona, Saphire Gaskas, Camilla with love, Sass & Bide, forever new, vintage find, Louisa

Soan

CREATIVE TEAM: Photographer: Aart Verrips (IG: @aartverrips_official) / Lampost (IG:@lampostsa) www.aart-verrips.com Model:Nathan Soan (IG:@nathsoan) / Next London and Kult South Africa Styling: Kyle Boshoff (IG:@kylebxshxff) Hair and Makeup: Renton wade (IG: RentonWade) / Rerd Hot Ops Nakita Oosthuizen (IG:@nakita_makeup_artist) CLOTHING CREDITS: Throwaway Twenty, Dalton Smith and Adidas

Paradise of your Mind

PHOTOGRAPHY: Eliandro Corea – @eliandrocorea STYLIST: Hugo Ito – @hugss MODELS: Sthefany Nunes – @sthenunes / Daiane Reis – @daiane_rreis BEAUTY ARTIST: Caroline Magãlhaes – @carolinemagalhaesmakeup HAIR STYLIST: CamilaStefanuto – @camilastefanuto ASSISTANTS: KamilaLeite – @kamilakol / CarlosEduardo – @rr_cadu CLOTHES: Brechó Versátil – @brechoversatil

BANG!

Team Credits Photographer > Michael Silis – @michaelsilis Styling & Grooming > Alejandro Abarca – @abarcathis Models > Rodrigo Colareta – @rcolareta Gerardo Bouchot – @ger.b Agency Bang! Model Management – @bang_management Clothing brands > Maison Manila, Balenciaga at the Must + it, Puma x Fenty, H&M, Mancandy, H by Hector de la Peña, Benetton,Givenchy …

BANG!Read More »

Kaoli

TEAM CREDITS  ↓ Photographer – KAOLI Stylist – SALLY SEKIYAMA Model – YUKI ARAI CLOTHING CREDITS  ↓ John Lawrence Sullivan Jean Paul Gaultier Acne Maison Margiela 納豆フランコ Champion Comme Des Garcons Marc Jabobs Levi’s  Y’s

WALKING WOUNDED

Photography /Art direction by Joseph Sinclair @josephsinclair Styling by James Yardley @jamesyardley Model – Mitch Baker @DNA Shot on location in NYC