Lewis Magazine

Modelling

ITALIAN DAYS

Photographer: Dylan Perlot Social: @dylanperlot Website: www.dylanperlot.com Model: Leo Mel Social: @imleomel Shot on location in Milano, Italia

TEXAS

TEAM CREDITS… PHOTOGRAPHY – MARK CARROL / @MARKCARROL / WWW.MARKJOHNCARROL.COM STYLING – REBECCA TESSLER / @REBECCATESSLER / WWW.REBECCATESSLER.COM MODEL – HAMAD (JADORE MODELS) / @FRECKLEDLIGHTSKIN

MIRKO MORELLI

  Team Credits  Photographer: Mirko Morelli @mirko.morelli Slylist: Francesca Romana Audino @francescaromanaaudino MUA: Tatiana Cesetti @tatianacesettiamua Model: Lorenzo Di Giambattista @lorenzodg1996

8 ON 8

CAZH, SS18 Due to its precise fits and shapes and the delicate but ungiving fabrics who limit large movements, traditional tailoring – eve in its most luxurious form – is a sector within the context of custom made clothing which is doomed to fade away from the needs of the current demand in menswear fashion. …

8 ON 8 Read More »

Beleza Negra

PELO FOTOGRAFO BRASILEIRO THIAGO – DO SEGUNDO ANDAR Team credits Photographer: Thiago – Do Segundo Andar Digital Retouch Assistant: Joanna Benevides Models: Alexandre Models: Pedro Models: Beatriz —————————— Wardrobe credits Thiago Benevides joanna Benevides ——————————- Social links / websites www.dosegundoandar.com.br www.instagram.com.br/dosegundoandar www.facebook.com/dosegundoandar

Luca Oliva

Photographer: Luca Oliva @lucagoliva Stylist: Bruno Iwasaki @brunojapa Models: Mateus Rodrigues @matteux – from BRM MGT @brmmgt Eddie Wolff @eddie.wolff – from Allure Agency @alluremgt Vitor Dalmollin @vitordalmollin – from 40 Graus Models and Mega Model Brasil @40grausmodels @megamodelbrasil Clothes: Personal collection Special Thanks to SÈrgio Mattos @sergiomattos40

Hakil Haxhiu & Lincoln Woelk

Photographer: Jose Espaillat Website: www.joseaespaillat.com IG: @josespaillat Stylist: Carl Lation Website: www.carllation.com IG: @carllation Grooming: Franklin Berry IG: @hairdr_franklin Models: Hakil Haxhiu and Lincoln Woelk at Soul Artist Management IG: @hakilhaxhiu @lincoln_woelk @soulartistmgmt

añañuca

Photographer: Eliandro Correa  @eliandrocorrea Stylist: Hugo Ito  @hugss  Model: Lara Paganini  @larapaganini_  Beauty Artist: Tailan Ruggeri @tailanruggeri General Assistant: Kamila Leite  @kamilakol 

Journey

Photographer: Tereza Cervinkova IG: https://www.instagram.com/tcervinkov/ Fashion Editor: Daniël Geldenhuys IG: https://www.instagram.com/ewithdots/ Model: Corbin Kretzmann IG: https://www.instagram.com/corbinjoss/?hl=en Boss Models Cape Town: http://www.bossmodels.co.za/capetown/men/in-town/768060/corbin-kretzmann Clothing: Shirts and jeans made in South Africa by BlueCollarWhiteCollar http://www.bluecollarwhitecollar.co.za Sneakers: Converse